Graphic Novel Workshop with Neill Cameron

Sunday 12 May at The Drive Methodist Church, Sevenoaks


Perfect for fans of Bunny Vs Monkey and Dogman, learn how to make your own graphic novels with cartoonist Neill Cameron!

Join Neill Cameron, cartoonist for The Phoenix comic and David Fickling Books and artist-in-residence at The Story Museum, for a fun and interactive guide to creating your own characters and comics. 


Learn how to have AWESOME IDEAS, and how to turn those awesome ideas into AMAZING ADVENTURES using the power of comics! Join The Phoenix comic’s Neill Cameron, creator of the graphic novel series MEGA ROBO BROS, for a workshop that will show you how to tap into the power of your imagination to create brilliant ideas for stories, and then how to make those ideas come alive with incredible artwork!
 
Suitable for everyone, whether you think you can draw or not!

Perfect for ages 9-12.

All under 16s must be accompanied by an adult on the premises. Each ticket includes an accompanying adult.



Terms and Conditions

All under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Photos are taken at our events to be put on our social media and our website. If you would prefer not to be photographed, do let us know.

Tickets are refundable only if the event is sold out and can be resold. Books included with book and ticket options are not exchangeable or refundable.

Tickets can only be refunded up until 5.00pm the day before the event. After this time, we will not be issuing refunds.

Loyalty points are not accrued for tickets or books purchased for events.

We sometimes offer a limited number of tickets at the most economical prices so its best to book early to secure these as they are finite. We are always trying to balance accessibility and affordability for our audiences alongside requirements from publishers for events they allow us to host to sell enough books for them to be worthwhile enterprises for their authors.