21% Monster by P.J. Canning

£7.99

YOUNG READER REVIEW

It was a really exciting book, I found the concept of having dangerous creature abilities really cool. One of my favourite parts was the 19% alien character, especially his inventions. Overall, a really good book! By: Samuel (age 10). Rating: 4.5/5.

Available – Ready for despatch or collection within 5 - 7 days

Description

Fun, fast-paced, high-octane action adventure, 21% Monster is a perfect page-turning new series for fans of Alex Rider, Percy Jackson and the MCU generation. When Darren Devlin is arrested for destroying his school with his bare hands, it’s not just the police who are after him. Enter Marek Masters, 14 years old, 19% alien, and the most intelligent, most wanted “almost human” alive. Marek is here to tell Darren the truth – he is 21% monster, and together they must take down the secret organisation that created them. Darren and Marek are wanted, powerful and dangerous. And now it’s payback time.