Darling Girls by Sally Hepworth

£9.99

In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

Description

Sally Hepworth, internationally bestselling author of The Mother-in-Law and The Soulmate, returns with a story of sisterhood, secrets, love and murder, which will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty, Bella Mackie and Laura Dave.