The Interview by C. M. Ewan

£8.99

Available – Ready for despatch or collection within 5 - 7 days

ISBN: 9781529009705 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The Interview is a heart-pounding thriller from C. M. Ewan, the critically acclaimed author of A Window Breaks and the half-a-million-copy bestseller Safe House. Perfect for fans of J. P. Delaney and T. M. Logan.