Alphabetical Diaries by Sheila Heti

£10.99

In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

A thrilling confessional from the award-winning author of Pure Colour, in the vein of Joe Brainard and Edouard Levé.

Additional information

Cover

Paperback